Besöksadress:
Västra Torggatan 12
572 42 Oskarshamn

Telefon: 0491-888 00
E-post: Info@byggebo.se

Postadress:
Box 34
572 21 Oskarshamn

VD

Ekonomi- och Administration

Sara Nordh Ekonomi & Administrationschef 0491-888 92 sara.nordh@byggebo.se
Helen Pålsson Redovisningsansvarig 0491-888 94 helen.palsson@byggebo.se
Linnéa Kvarnlid Marknadsansvarig 0491-888 60 linnea.kvarnlid@byggebo.se
Ann-Sofie Nilsson Ekonomiassistent 0491-888 93 ann-sofie.nilsson@byggebo.se
Helle Jansson Ekonomiassistent 0491-888 91 helle.jansson@byggebo.se
Angelica Norberg Boendekonsulent 0491-888 30 angelica.norberg@oskarshamn.se
Andreas Wöhry Uthyrare - gruppledare 0491-888 00 andreas.wohry@byggebo.se
Azra Salcinovic Uthyrare 0491-888 00 azra.salcinovic@byggebo.se
Marie Magnusson Uthyrare 0491-888 00 marie.magnusson@byggebo.se

Teknik och Förvaltning

Fredrik Larsen Teknik & Förvaltningschef 0491-888 20 fredrik.larsen@byggebo.se
Mats Drehmer Driftingenjör mats.drehmer@byggebo.se
Veronica Modén Driftingenjör veronica.moden@byggebo.se
Johan André Projektledare 0491-888 49 johan.andre@byggebo.se

Yttre förvaltning och Bovärdar

Marcus Kroner Chef Yttre Förvaltning 0491–888 56 marcus.kroner@byggebo.se
Mikaela Nilsson Bovärd 0491-888 45 mikaela.nilsson@byggebo.se
Jakob Rosander Bovärd 0491-888 46 jakob.rosander@byggebo.se
Mikael Carlsson Yttre Förvaltning - gruppledare mikael.carlsson@byggebo.se
Jimmy Nilsson Yttre Förvaltning jimmy.nilsson@byggebo.se
Agnieszka Radwan Yttre Förvaltning agnieszka.radwan@byggebo.se
Amanda Karlsson (föräldraledig) Yttre Förvaltning amanda.karlsson@byggebo.se
Ann-Louise Bolldén Yttre Förvaltning ann-louise.bollden@byggebo.se
Daniel Gustafsson Yttre Förvaltning daniel.gustafsson@byggebo.se
Joseph Iwebenua Yttre Förvaltning joseph.iwebenua@byggebo.se
Åsa Svahn Yttre Förvaltning asa.sjodin@byggebo.se
Mikael Jonsson Yttre Förvaltning mikael.jonsson@byggebo.se
Gertrud Gustavsson Lokalvård gertrud.gustavsson@byggebo.se
Mirela Padjon Lokalvård mirela.salibasic@byggebo.se
Valeria Racics Berics Lokalvård valeria.racicsberics@byggebo.se
Jessica Olovsson Lokalvård jessica.olovsson@byggebo.se

Inre förvaltning

Mikael Nyquist Chef Inre Förvaltning 0491-888 40 mikael.nyquist@byggebo.se
Johan Svenzén Fastighetsreparatör johan.svenzen@byggebo.se
Staffan Svensson Fastighetsreparatör staffan.svensson@byggebo.se
Kenth Hermansson Fastighetsreparatör kenth.hermansson@byggebo.se
Yassir Ammar Fastighetsreparatör yassir.ammar@byggebo.se
Philip Ericsson Fastighetsreparatör philip.ericsson@byggebo.se
Christian Strand Fastighetsreparatör christian.strand@byggebo.se
Jonatan Bard Fastighetsreparatör jonatan.bard@byggebo.se
Thomas Nilsén Målare - gruppledare thomas.nilsen@byggebo.se
Fredrik Karlsson Målare fredrik.karlsson@byggebo.se
Johan Nilsson Målare johan.nilsson@byggebo.se
Mattias Andersson Målare mattias.andersson@byggebo.se
Niklas Engström Målare niklas.engstrom@byggebo.se
Christopher Elgström Målare christopher.elgstrom@byggebo.se

Styrelse

Styrelsen Frän vänster: Torbjörn Olsson, Maria Edner, Per-Eric Ericsson, Benoni Ingelsjö, Frida Bergwall, Anders Stenberg, Michael Erlandsson, Pontus Welin, Johan André och Johan Svenzén.