Besöksadress:
Västra Torggatan 12
572 42 Oskarshamn

Telefon: 010-35 63 600
E-post: info@byggebo.se

Postadress:
Box 34
572 21 Oskarshamn

VD

Benoni Ingelsjö VD benoni.ingelsjo@byggebo.se

Ekonomi- och Administration

Sara Nordh Ekonomi- & administrationschef sara.nordh@byggebo.se
Helen Pålsson Redovisningsansvarig helen.palsson@byggebo.se
Linnéa Kvarnlid Marknadsansvarig linnea.kvarnlid@byggebo.se
Ann-Sofie Nilsson Ekonomiassistent ann-sofie.nilsson@byggebo.se
Helle Jansson Ekonomiassistent helle.jansson@byggebo.se
Angelica Norberg Boendekonsulent angelica.norberg@oskarshamn.se
Andreas Wöhry Uthyrare - gruppledare andreas.wohry@byggebo.se
Azra Salcinovic Uthyrare azra.salcinovic@byggebo.se
Marie Magnusson Uthyrare marie.magnusson@byggebo.se

Teknik och Förvaltning

Fredrik Larsen Teknik- & Förvaltningschef fredrik.larsen@byggebo.se
Veronica Modén Driftingenjör veronica.moden@byggebo.se
Johan André Projektledare johan.andre@byggebo.se

Yttre förvaltning och Bovärdar

Marcus Kroner Chef Yttre Förvaltning & Bovärdar marcus.kroner@byggebo.se
Aida Suskic Bovärd aida.suskic@byggebo.se
Jakob Rosander Bovärd jakob.rosander@byggebo.se
Mikaela Hällblad Bovärd mikaela.hallblad@byggebo.se
Ida Söderman Bovärd (vikarie) ida.soderman@byggebo.se
Mikael Carlsson Yttre Förvaltning - gruppledare mikael.carlsson@byggebo.se
Jimmy Nilsson Yttre Förvaltning jimmy.nilsson@byggebo.se
Agnieszka Radwan Yttre Förvaltning agnieszka.radwan@byggebo.se
Amanda Karlsson Yttre Förvaltning amanda.karlsson@byggebo.se
Ann-Louise Bolldén Yttre Förvaltning ann-louise.bollden@byggebo.se
Daniel Gustafsson Yttre Förvaltning daniel.gustafsson@byggebo.se
Joseph Iwebenua Yttre Förvaltning joseph.iwebenua@byggebo.se
Åsa Svahn Yttre Förvaltning asa.svahn@byggebo.se
Gertrud Gustavsson Lokalvård gertrud.gustavsson@byggebo.se
Jessica Olovsson Lokalvård jessica.olovsson@byggebo.se
Mirela Padjen Lokalvård mirela.padjen@byggebo.se
Valeria Racics Berics Lokalvård valeria.racicsberics@byggebo.se

Inre förvaltning

Mikael Nyquist Chef Inre Förvaltning mikael.nyquist@byggebo.se
Christian Strand Fastighetsreparatör christian.strand@byggebo.se
Emil Johansson Fastighetsreparatör emil.johansson@byggebo.se
Johan Svenzén Fastighetsreparatör johan.svenzen@byggebo.se
Jonas Rydhage Fastighetsreparatör jonas.rydhage@byggebo.se
Jonatan Bard Fastighetsreparatör jonatan.bard@byggebo.se
Kenth Hermansson Fastighetsreparatör kenth.hermansson@byggebo.se
Yassir Ammar Fastighetsreparatör yassir.ammar@byggebo.se
Thomas Nilsén Målare - gruppledare thomas.nilsen@byggebo.se
Christopher Elgström Målare christopher.elgstrom@byggebo.se
Fredrik Karlsson Målare fredrik.karlsson@byggebo.se
Johan Nilsson Målare johan.nilsson@byggebo.se
Mattias Andersson Målare mattias.andersson@byggebo.se
Niklas Engström Målare niklas.engstrom@byggebo.se